Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 

Ted P Harless Jr, LUTCF

Managing Director
ted.harless@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

(337) 436-8940

 

Aaron Paul Natali

Financial Representative
aaron.natali@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

John H Hamilton, LUTCF

Financial Representative
john.hamilton@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Kevin B. Cooley, ChFC®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor
kevin.cooley@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

(337) 436-8940

 

Shane D Liggio, CFP®, CPA, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
shane.liggio@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

David Anson Girola, CLU®, CFP®

Financial Advisor
david.girola@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Jonathan Harold Conrad

Financial Advisor
jonathan.h.conrad@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Martin Gerard DeRouen, CFP®, LUTCF, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
marty.derouen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

(337) 436-8940

 

Ted Patrick Harless III

Financial Representative
ted.harless.iii@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

William Todd Blanchard, MBA

Financial Advisor
todd.blanchard@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Benjamin G Bourgeois II, MBA

Financial Representative
ben.bourgeois@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

 

Brittany Nicole Guidry

Financial Representative
brittany.guidry@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Daniel J Piper

Financial Advisor
daniel.j.piper@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Aaron O Neil Conrad

Financial Representative
aaron.conrad@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Carrie Griffin Goodly

Financial Representative
carrie.goodly@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Dylan Jeffrey Dozart

Financial Representative
dylan.j.dozart@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Nik Duncan

Financial Representative
nik.duncan@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Chad Michael Rodriguez

Financial Representative
chad.m.rodriguez@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

337-436-8940

 

Ann O Caston

Office Manager
ann.caston@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Addison B Pitre

Training and Development Coordinator
addison.pitre@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Erica B Toussaint

Executive Assistant
erica.toussaint@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Sarah R Rainwater

Director of Recruiting
sarah.rainwater@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Courtney M Dupre

Sales Execution Team
courtney.dupre@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Alisha D Shields

Financial Representative Assistant
alisha.shields@nm.com

337-436-8940

 

Danielle M George

Financial Representative Assistant
danielle.george@nm.com

(337) 436-8940

 

Lauren Rachelle Hoffpauir

Associate Financial Representative
lauren.hoffpauir@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Madison D Fontenot

Associate Financial Representative
madison.d.fontenot@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 466-8344

 

Maria Simonet

Associate Financial Representative
maria.simonet@nm.com

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Michael B Holland

Associate Financial Representative
michael.b.holland@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Sandra Plunkett Casey

Associate Financial Representative
sandra.casey@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Shelby Monceaux

Associate Financial Advisor
shelby.monceaux@nm.com

 

(337) 436-8940

 

Stefani C Firmin

Associate Financial Representative
stefani.firmin@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(337) 436-8940

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck